Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Goke Akinwande, MD -  - Vascular and Interventional Radiologist

Midwest Institute for Non-Surgical Therapy

Goke Akinwande, MD

Vascular and Endovascular Specialist located in St. Louis, MO, Farmington, MO & Swansea, IL

56 total reviews

Dr. Goke Akinwande always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Goke Akinwande below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall S.
Submitted 06/14/21
The staff were very kind and curtious
Marsha R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Akinwande and the nurses were very skilled and professional. Hope the procedure works. Too soon to tell yet.
Camesha J.
Submitted 06/08/21
The office atmosphere /aura was pleasant the office staff was very helpful . The doctor made me feel like he cared enough about what I was going through also how I felt it was a great experience cuz I've never been to that type of doctor before.
Christopher B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone was so professional and nice and I really appreciate that
Janet B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone was great, very friendly and very professional.
Annette J.
Submitted 06/04/21
My 1st time there was good
Joanne S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Awesome
Rochelle B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Excellent care given by this Team You can feel the Love
Shirley M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very educational,and efficienty,and explain step by step prosecution.
Natasha M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Supportive, friendly, and informative. Offices are extremely clean!
Alicia C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great advice very knowledgeable about what was going on love how he is accurate and also love the staff
Christy S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Everyone was very professional & courteous.
Evetia Somone D A.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very kind, polite and honest!!!
Larry T.
Submitted 03/23/21
Perfect
Larry T.
Submitted 03/23/21
Perfect
Paulette R.
Submitted 03/22/21
My visit went great. The Dr. and staff were very nice and professional and attentive to my concerns. I would recommend to others.
Tizana G.
Submitted 03/22/21
Office staff are great. Dr. A is wonderful and very informative, it's good to know that he cares and want the best for his patients.
Lakeshia D.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very attentive and professional
Mable D.
Submitted 03/22/21
Comfortable experience
Mable D.
Submitted 03/22/21
Everyone was nice and attentive