Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Goke Akinwande, MD -  - Vascular and Interventional Radiologist

Midwest Institute for Non-Surgical Therapy

Goke Akinwande, MD

Vascular and Endovascular Specialist located in St. Louis, MO, & Farmington, MO

42 total reviews

Dr. Goke Akinwande always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Goke Akinwande below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice H.
Submitted 06/22/21
They are very caring about their patients. I would highly recommend them . Thanks you
Mary M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very friendly staff! Good explanation of what is going on and how to rectify. Highly recommend!
Joseph S.
Submitted 06/18/21
My experience with Dr. Akinwande was both informative and caring. After an indepeth examination of my swollen leg, he was immediately able to diagnose the problem and set a date for a procedure that would bring relief and a solution to the problem. Throughout my visit with Dr. Akinwande, he exhibited great "bedside manner" in listening and responding to my questions and concerns about his diagnosis and the procedure necessary to address the problem.
Angela R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. Made you feel very comfortable.
Youlanda S.
Submitted 06/18/21
I Love the confidence Dr. Akinwande has displayed to me regarding what to expect from my future UFE procedure…
Linda T.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Akinwande and his entire staff treat you with the up most respect and care about all your concerns and assure you everything will be ok.
Randall S.
Submitted 06/14/21
The staff were very kind and curtious
Marsha R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Akinwande and the nurses were very skilled and professional. Hope the procedure works. Too soon to tell yet.
Camesha J.
Submitted 06/08/21
The office atmosphere /aura was pleasant the office staff was very helpful . The doctor made me feel like he cared enough about what I was going through also how I felt it was a great experience cuz I've never been to that type of doctor before.
Christopher B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone was so professional and nice and I really appreciate that
Janet B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone was great, very friendly and very professional.
Annette J.
Submitted 06/04/21
My 1st time there was good
Joanne S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Awesome
Rochelle B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Excellent care given by this Team You can feel the Love
Shirley M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very educational,and efficienty,and explain step by step prosecution.
Natasha M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Supportive, friendly, and informative. Offices are extremely clean!
Alicia C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great advice very knowledgeable about what was going on love how he is accurate and also love the staff
Christy S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Everyone was very professional & courteous.
Evetia Somone D A.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very kind, polite and honest!!!
Larry T.
Submitted 03/23/21
Perfect