Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Goke Akinwande, MD -  - Vascular and Interventional Radiologist

Midwest Institute for Non-Surgical Therapy

Goke Akinwande, MD

Vascular and Interventional Radiologist located in St Louis, MO

27 total reviews

Dr. Goke Akinwande always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Goke Akinwande below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great advice very knowledgeable about what was going on love how he is accurate and also love the staff
Christy S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Everyone was very professional & courteous.
Evetia Somone D A.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very kind, polite and honest!!!
Larry T.
Submitted 03/23/21
Perfect
Larry T.
Submitted 03/23/21
Perfect
Paulette R.
Submitted 03/22/21
My visit went great. The Dr. and staff were very nice and professional and attentive to my concerns. I would recommend to others.
Tizana G.
Submitted 03/22/21
Office staff are great. Dr. A is wonderful and very informative, it's good to know that he cares and want the best for his patients.
Lakeshia D.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very attentive and professional
Mable D.
Submitted 03/22/21
Comfortable experience
Mable D.
Submitted 03/22/21
Everyone was nice and attentive
Alice H.
Submitted 03/21/21
always helpful and courteous
Sonja R.
Submitted 03/19/21
I had a great experience today thank you
Verna W.
Submitted 03/19/21
I'm having problems with my legs, swelling and blood circulation. Recommended by a relative to try Dr. Akinwande. Nice clean office; staff pleasant. So far the doctors recommendation is working and we will know more after my follow up.
Rochelle B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Akinwande and his Team is Amazing. I am so pleased with the care I have received. Loving this Team You Guys Rock❤
Latrice C.
Submitted 03/17/21
This is more of a testimony then feedback. I lost my child due to fibroids, so I wanted them to be removed immediately! I waited 2 years in attempt to find the right doctor, because I just didn’t feel comfortable with getting a hysterectomy at a young age. As the years passed the pain grew; back pain, stomach pain, menstrual pain, and also problems with standing for a prolong time, I didn't know what to do. I consulted with 2 other doctors before I met Dr. A and his staff. I was actually referred by my guy friend that heard a commercial on the radio, trusting my friend I reached out and made an appointment and wasn’t disappointed at all! Doctor A was the only doctor that didn't suggest that I had to get cut on, or a hysterectomy. He was very knowledgeable and that made me super comfortable to proceed with my procedure. Fast forwarding, after my procedure I was ready to go back to work the next week, but Dr. A insist that I rest! Fast forwarding again, lol I’m now pain FREE, I don't have to use a pad and tampon while on my cycle, I’m more comfortable when my cycle comes on, I don’t have to worry about unexpected leaks, or soiling my clothes which was so embarrassing, I’m much more confident , and did I say PAIN FREE??! lol I thank GOD for MINT and their excellent work!!! You all are AWESOME!! I highly recommend MINT to anyone that has fibroids!! A+ service and ALL SMILES!!
Cecilyn W.
Submitted 03/16/21
This was my 1st visit with Dr. A and I'm truly impressed. I didn't feel rushed, he took his time with me and my questions, and showed genuine care about what I'm going through!! I REALLY APPRECIATE THAT!!! And his staff is courteous and welcoming!!! Even when I called to make the appt, my 1st impression of the receptionist made me want to be their patient!
Yongliang L.
Submitted 03/16/21
Good
Michelle B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Akinwande and the entire team was very professional, friendly, and helpful. This first impression was a lasting impression. All my questions were answered and I received excellent care from the time I walked in until the time I left.
Deborah Y.
Submitted 03/13/21
That should be after my procedure,
Nacole W.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Akinwande is always pleasant, and friendly and listens if there are concerns as well as asking questions concerning your health, healing and recovery.