Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Goke Akinwande, MD -  - Vascular and Interventional Radiologist

Midwest Institute for Non-Surgical Therapy

Goke Akinwande, MD

Vascular and Endovascular Specialist located in St. Louis, MO, Farmington, MO & Swansea, IL

51 total reviews

Dr. Goke Akinwande always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Goke Akinwande below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. A and staff are amazing and helpful. My experience with the Ute has been very reassuring.
Tyrone W.
Submitted 07/30/21
I would depend recommend Dr. Akinwande for anyone having trouble with their feet.
Celeste G.
Submitted 07/30/21
I went to a doctor yesterday for my leg a they are going to do an ultrasound and some other tests. She said I should wear thigh high compression hose. I said my thighs were too big but, they had some that fit great and my leg feels so much better. By this time of the day I'm taking four ibuprofen because I'm in so much pain. The edema is literally minimal it's only like that when I lie in bed all day. This is a text message I sent to my sister today. I'm so happy with the care and attention that I received from the staff at MINT. My leg has been like this for twenty plus years of daily pain. My PCP told me she didn't know what it was and acted as if it was something I would just have to suffer with for the rest of my life. After just one visit with MINT I have I have hope and not just a lifetime of pain to look forward to.
Leola H.
Submitted 07/27/21
The front desk staff was very kind, friendly and pleasant; easy to understand screening & consultation, very professional staffing. A great over-all experience.
Sandra P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Everything involving MINT was fabulous. Everyone was very pleasant and courteous.
Sandra W.
Submitted 07/07/21
I always enjoy my visits there with Dr. Akinwande and Kyara. The environment is relaxing. Most importantly, they are very professional and have excellent follow up with helping you maintain a healthy lifestyle.
Vicki N.
Submitted 06/28/21
She explained everything very well, everyone was so nice .
Roger E.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Goke is a good doctor very intelligent and follows thru to the end. I will recommend Dr Goke to all my friends.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Friendly, knowledgeable staff!
Alice H.
Submitted 06/22/21
They are very caring about their patients. I would highly recommend them . Thanks you
Mary M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very friendly staff! Good explanation of what is going on and how to rectify. Highly recommend!
Joseph S.
Submitted 06/18/21
My experience with Dr. Akinwande was both informative and caring. After an indepeth examination of my swollen leg, he was immediately able to diagnose the problem and set a date for a procedure that would bring relief and a solution to the problem. Throughout my visit with Dr. Akinwande, he exhibited great "bedside manner" in listening and responding to my questions and concerns about his diagnosis and the procedure necessary to address the problem.
Angela R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. Made you feel very comfortable.
Youlanda S.
Submitted 06/18/21
I Love the confidence Dr. Akinwande has displayed to me regarding what to expect from my future UFE procedure…
Linda T.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Akinwande and his entire staff treat you with the up most respect and care about all your concerns and assure you everything will be ok.
Randall S.
Submitted 06/14/21
The staff were very kind and curtious
Marsha R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Akinwande and the nurses were very skilled and professional. Hope the procedure works. Too soon to tell yet.
Camesha J.
Submitted 06/08/21
The office atmosphere /aura was pleasant the office staff was very helpful . The doctor made me feel like he cared enough about what I was going through also how I felt it was a great experience cuz I've never been to that type of doctor before.
Christopher B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone was so professional and nice and I really appreciate that
Janet B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone was great, very friendly and very professional.