Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Goke Akinwande, MD -  - Vascular and Interventional Radiologist

Midwest Institute for Non-Surgical Therapy

Goke Akinwande, MD

Vascular and Endovascular Specialist located in St. Louis, MO, Farmington, MO & Swansea, IL

56 total reviews

Dr. Goke Akinwande always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Goke Akinwande below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice H.
Submitted 03/21/21
always helpful and courteous
Sonja R.
Submitted 03/19/21
I had a great experience today thank you
Verna W.
Submitted 03/19/21
I'm having problems with my legs, swelling and blood circulation. Recommended by a relative to try Dr. Akinwande. Nice clean office; staff pleasant. So far the doctors recommendation is working and we will know more after my follow up.
Rochelle B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Akinwande and his Team is Amazing. I am so pleased with the care I have received. Loving this Team You Guys Rock❤
Latrice C.
Submitted 03/17/21
This is more of a testimony then feedback. I lost my child due to fibroids, so I wanted them to be removed immediately! I waited 2 years in attempt to find the right doctor, because I just didn’t feel comfortable with getting a hysterectomy at a young age. As the years passed the pain grew; back pain, stomach pain, menstrual pain, and also problems with standing for a prolong time, I didn't know what to do. I consulted with 2 other doctors before I met Dr. A and his staff. I was actually referred by my guy friend that heard a commercial on the radio, trusting my friend I reached out and made an appointment and wasn’t disappointed at all! Doctor A was the only doctor that didn't suggest that I had to get cut on, or a hysterectomy. He was very knowledgeable and that made me super comfortable to proceed with my procedure. Fast forwarding, after my procedure I was ready to go back to work the next week, but Dr. A insist that I rest! Fast forwarding again, lol I’m now pain FREE, I don't have to use a pad and tampon while on my cycle, I’m more comfortable when my cycle comes on, I don’t have to worry about unexpected leaks, or soiling my clothes which was so embarrassing, I’m much more confident , and did I say PAIN FREE??! lol I thank GOD for MINT and their excellent work!!! You all are AWESOME!! I highly recommend MINT to anyone that has fibroids!! A+ service and ALL SMILES!!
Cecilyn W.
Submitted 03/16/21
This was my 1st visit with Dr. A and I'm truly impressed. I didn't feel rushed, he took his time with me and my questions, and showed genuine care about what I'm going through!! I REALLY APPRECIATE THAT!!! And his staff is courteous and welcoming!!! Even when I called to make the appt, my 1st impression of the receptionist made me want to be their patient!
Michelle B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Akinwande and the entire team was very professional, friendly, and helpful. This first impression was a lasting impression. All my questions were answered and I received excellent care from the time I walked in until the time I left.
Deborah Y.
Submitted 03/13/21
That should be after my procedure,
Nacole W.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Akinwande is always pleasant, and friendly and listens if there are concerns as well as asking questions concerning your health, healing and recovery.
Nadira M.
Submitted 03/12/21
You and your staff are so friendly you explain to me briefly god bless you all hope soon resolve the issue my wife legs thanks
Jane S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. A spent so much time with me making sure I understood everything that he found in the 1st procedure he performed on my right leg. I’ve already made the appointment for the left leg! I hav 100% faith in him & his knowledge & abilities. I just know I’m on the right path to feeling better thanks to Dr. A!
Shirley M.
Submitted 03/12/21
It was a pleasant and success visit ,and with great staff.
Angel R.
Submitted 03/10/21
Always excellent
Winfred J.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very educational.thanks
Aloys T.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr A was very good at explaining everything.
Lori W.
Submitted 03/04/21
My Appointment with Dr. Akiwande and staff was great. They are all very nice and make sure I'm comfortable and explain things so that I understand. I would highly recommend this practice. I feel they sincerely care about my well being and making progress. Thank you all. And liked the new office. Good luck on the Journey!