Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Midwest Institute for Non-Surgical Therapy -  - Vascular and Interventional Radiologist

Midwest Institute for Non-Surgical Therapy

Vascular and Endovascular Specialist located in St. Louis and Wentzville MO, & Swansea, IL

4.96/5 Star Rating
71 total reviews

Midwest Institute for Non-Surgical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Institute for Non-Surgical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
This was my 1st visit with Dr. A and I'm truly impressed. I didn't feel rushed, he took his time with me and my questions, and showed genuine care about what I'm going through!! I REALLY APPRECIATE THAT!!! And his staff is courteous and welcoming!!! Even when I called to make the appt, my 1st impression of the receptionist made me want to be their patient!
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Akinwande and the entire team was very professional, friendly, and helpful. This first impression was a lasting impression. All my questions were answered and I received excellent care from the time I walked in until the time I left.
Deborah Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
That should be after my procedure,
Nacole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Akinwande is always pleasant, and friendly and listens if there are concerns as well as asking questions concerning your health, healing and recovery.
Nadira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
You and your staff are so friendly you explain to me briefly god bless you all hope soon resolve the issue my wife legs thanks
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. A spent so much time with me making sure I understood everything that he found in the 1st procedure he performed on my right leg. I’ve already made the appointment for the left leg! I hav 100% faith in him & his knowledge & abilities. I just know I’m on the right path to feeling better thanks to Dr. A!
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
It was a pleasant and success visit ,and with great staff.
Angel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Always excellent
Winfred J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Very educational.thanks
Aloys T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr A was very good at explaining everything.
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
My Appointment with Dr. Akiwande and staff was great. They are all very nice and make sure I'm comfortable and explain things so that I understand. I would highly recommend this practice. I feel they sincerely care about my well being and making progress. Thank you all. And liked the new office. Good luck on the Journey!